Ansprechpartner

Martin Umbach

Martin Umbach

Geschäftsführer

m.umbach@verpackt.de

02403 / 88 31 8 13

Joachim Bohren

Joachim Bohren

Außendienst

j.bohren@verpackt.de

0171 76 76 165

Carmelo Casuccio

Carmelo Casuccio

Verkauf / Einkauf

c.casuccio@verpackt.de

02403 88 31 8 14

Arno Karrasch

Arno Karrasch

Verkauf / Marketing

a.karrasch@verpackt.de

02403 88 31 8 12

David Mankowski

David Mankowski

Verkauf / Auftragsabwicklung

d.mankowski@verpackt.de

02403 / 88 31 8 20

Björn Peuler

Björn Peuler

Verkauf / Auftragsabwicklung

b.peuler@verpackt.de

02403 / 88 31 8 18

Jessica Breit-Frömbgen

Jessica Breit-Frömbgen

Telefonzentrale / Auftragsabwicklung

j.froembgen@verpackt.de

02403 88 31 8 11

Brigitte Schneider

Brigitte Schneider

Buchhaltung

b.schneider@verpackt.de

02403 / 88 31 8 15

Patrick Jungk

Patrick Jungk

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Produktionsplanung

p.jungk@verpackt.de

02403 50 58 8 45