Ansprechpartner

Martin Umbach

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0 24 03 - 88 31 80

m.umbach@verpackt.de

Thomas Meisenberg

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0 24 03 - 88 31 80

t.meisenberg@verpackt.de

Brigitte Schneider

Buchhaltung

Telefon 0 24 03 - 88 31 815

b.schneider@verpackt.de

Carmelo Casuccio

Einkauf - Verkauf

Telefon 0 24 03 - 88 31 814

c.casuccio@verpackt.de

David Mankowski

Verkauf - Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon 0 24 03 - 88 31 820

d.mankowski@verpackt.de

Jens Knipper

Disposition

Telefon 0 24 03 - 88 31 816

j.knipper@verpackt.de

Nina Brandt

Backoffice

Telefon 0 24 03 - 88 31 821

n.brandt@verpackt.de

Joachim Bohren

Außendienst

Mobil 0 171 - 7676 165

j.bohren@verpackt.de

Björn Peuler

Verkauf - Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon 0 24 03 - 88 31 818

b.peuler@verpackt.de

Cornelia Theuser

Backoffice

Telefon 0 24 03 - 88 31 812

c.theuser@verpackt.de

Arno Karrasch

Außendienst

Mobil 0 151 - 2405 1554

a.karrasch@verpackt.de

Arne Rings

Produktionsleiter

Telefon 0 24 03 - 88 31 80

a.rings@verpackt.de